You can’t be serious!

Weather forecast for this afternoon: torrential rain with gusts of wind up to 50mph due to a depression moving over the UK”. Hasn’t nature tweaked by now that it’s not autumn but spring? Well, OK, we had our week of hot weather last week so maybe it is thinking that summer is over!

Anyway, this is to be my last picture of the day:

This is done as a reminder of my first picture ever (which I don’t really know any longer where exactly I took that picture):

There’s been a lot of picture of flowers and trees the last couple of days/weeks so I’ll end this post with pictures of animals I have taken during the last year but didn’t have an opportunity to show before:

As the weather is pretty bad right now, tomorrow I’ll have pictures of mushrooms.

This entry was posted in Animals, Flowers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment